Buy Online Pixies - Beneath The Eyrie *product may differ to image displayed


Beneath The Eyrie Digital Album


Release Date: 13/09/2019

The new album ‘Beneath the Eyrie’ on Digital Download

1. In The Arms Of Mrs Mark Of Cain
2. On Graveyard Hill
3. Catfish Kate
4. This Is My Fate
5. Ready For Love
6. Silver Bullet
7. Long Rider
8. Los Surfers Muertos
9. St. Nazaire
10. Bird Of Prey
11. Daniel Boone
12. Death Horizon

In The Arms Of Mrs. Cain 4:12 Bundle Only
On Graveyard Hill 3:25 Bundle Only
Catfish Kate 3:08 Bundle Only
This Is My Fate 3:21 Bundle Only
Ready For Love 2:34 Bundle Only
Silver Bullet 3:45 Bundle Only
Long Rider 3:33 Bundle Only
Los Surfers Muertos 2:54 Bundle Only
St. Nazaire 2:27 Bundle Only
Bird Of Prey 2:37 Bundle Only
Daniel Boone 4:52 Bundle Only
Death Horizon 2:05 Bundle Only