Buy Online Pixies - Beneath The Eyrie *product may differ to image displayed


Beneath The Eyrie Heavyweight Gatefold Vinyl


Release Date: 13/09/2019

Discs: 1

12” single 180g black LP in gatefold sleeve. Includes download code.

Side A:

1. In The Arms Of Mrs Mark Of Cain
2. On Graveyard Hill
3. Catfish Kate
4. This Is My Fate
5. Ready For Love
6. Silver Bullet

Side B:

7. Long Rider
8. Los Surfers Muertos
9. St. Nazaire
10. Bird Of Prey
11. Daniel Boone
12. Death Horizon