Buy Online Pixies - Beneath The Eyrie Deluxe *product may differ to image displayed


Beneath The Eyrie Deluxe CD Album


Release Date: 13/09/2019

Discs: 1

DVD sized hard-back book containing 20-24 pages, CD housed in pocket on inside right.

1. In The Arms Of Mrs Mark Of Cain
2. On Graveyard Hill
3. Catfish Kate
4. This Is My Fate
5. Ready For Love
6. Silver Bullet
7. Long Rider
8. Los Surfers Muertos
9. St. Nazaire
10. Bird Of Prey
11. Daniel Boone
12. Death Horizon